Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Webster, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I seek a good, intelligent conversation, whether it be about politics or current events. I read the news, blogs, forums and anything else that keeps me up to date about what is going on in the world around me.

I grew up on a horse farm. I have had pet pigs, ducks, a cow, chickens, turkeys, goats, many dogs and cats and of course horses. I am a country boy at heart although I no longer live on the farm. I am currently in the beginning stages of finally purchasing a house, but no, I'm not looking for a farm. Haha!

I am looking for someone fun with a sense of humor. I hope to find my best friend and then maybe something more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, and enjoying life when I am not. Although I enjoy going to work, lets be honest... it is still work.

Searching for someone to share it with!

Learning. Whether it be watching a documentary, reading a book or researching something online. I am an information sponge.

Currently moving into my house, it feels like it's taking forever!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything, duh. Haha!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have annoyingly long eyelashes, some women have told me the are jealous of how long they are. If you want them you can have them, then maybe I can finally where sunglasses without them hitting the lenses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fiction Favorite: Rule of the Bone

Non Fiction Favorite: any autobiography

Movies: Back to the Future, Jurassic Park, Big Lebowski (any Coen brothers) Kevin Smith films, documentaries, many more.

Music: Killswitch Engage, Zach Brown Band, Darius Rucker, Times of Grace, Huey Lewis, Foreigner, Tupac Shakur, Cross Canadian Ragweed, Derek Trucks Band, DMB, Mike Doughty, Steve Miller Band, Mumford and Sons, August Burns Red, Parkway Drive, Cross Canadian Ragweed, Big Eyed Fish, Tower of Power, The Black Keys, Iron & Wine, almost anything. As you can see I like a wide variety.

TV Shows: Californication, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Weeds, Breaking Bad, True Blood, House, The Office, Mythbusters, South Park, Always Sunny in Philly, The Walking Dead, Bullshit!, Bored to Death, Shameless, Game of Thrones.

Food: All food, Duh!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Father
My Cat
Cell Phone
A Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working and then going out somewhere after. Not necessarily a bar, but I like to at least do something after work on a Friday. Maybe poker or a fire at a friend's.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to cuddle. Sssshhhh!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better!

It bothers you that OKcupid does not let you double space after a period.