Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CH8045

35 M Santa Monica, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I am an active guy that loves being outdoors. I think having fun and enjoying life is really important. I am very social but also dedicated to a serious career that has moved me to NYC, overseas and to LA. I get excited for fun trips, great house parties, amazing meals/wine, catching up with friends, learning/seeing something new....

I love adventure and have been like that since I could walk. I am almost always in a good mood and am a happy person. My demeanor is relaxed and I am easy going. That said, I am aggressive and competitive about accomplishing my goals. I like to live in good style but not over the top. Everything in balance...

I moved here 3 years ago after living in Switzerland for a few years. I was in NYC for 5 years before that. I was born, raised and went to college in DC. I have traveled a lot and have studied abroad in France and Spain.

I wear a suit everyday and love city life (going out, music, art), but I am an outdoorsman at heart. I am not sure if I could I do without one or the other...I love hiking. I like to sail occassionally on the weekends. I got my skippers license last year and chartered a boat in the BVIs over New Years. I am an avid skier (my sister does it professionally in Aspen). Saltwater fly fishing has been a life long passion for me. Anything related to water.

I try to exercise most days. I live on the beach and love running in the sand. I played sports through college. Starting to play more tennis.

I am a curious person and love learning new things. It would be cool if you would teach me something.

My family is really close. We live far away from each other but make sure to get together at least a few times a year...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Progressing and enjoying life. Building relationships. Learning. Helping to develop a non-profit and mentoring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out how to do things and making it happen. Planning dates and having fun. Designing, building and fixing things. Cooking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ask me. I try to go to a lot of shows - both music and art. Some of the more recent shows that I liked: Jay Z, Pearl Jam, Chili Peppers, The XX, Avici, the National, The Wall (3 times!), Vampire Weekend, Black Keys, Janes Addiction, Mumford and Sons...Food is very important and I love to eat and cook!...I read a ton for work but outside of that my books tend to be non-fiction with a little Vonnegut and Hemingway mixed in. Fountain Head and Shantaram are favorites.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On any night: I love having a great meal with friends. I like going to house parties. I go to bars. Occasionally I’ll go to a club. I like to dance. I love seeing live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sun sneeze one time when I walk outside into the bright sun without sun glasses on.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
A dry sense of humor and quick wit will make you laugh. You can make me laugh.
You are passionate about something and active. You like to be outdoors.
You enjoy dressing up sometimes. You can have as much fun being at home (dance party?) as you do on a night out
You love food.
I am very warm-hearted / affectionate but also independent and want the same from you.