Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CHAOZmaster

20 Sofia, Bulgaria Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Bulgarian (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(after a very honest edit of this profile, deleted all photos cause they don't even resemble me anymore)

I hate writing about myself, see if I can't cut this short...
I'm finishing high school and shooting for further education. I like drawing, though I kind of suck at it, I play two instruments, dance, sing and act in the Alma Alter theatre laboratory. I read, listen to music, watch lots of animations (shut up, animations kick arse). I play chess, pool, video games and various sports. I go hiking, indoor boulder climbing, and running in summertime. I guess there's nothing I love more than travelling, good music and good company!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in my last year of high school, planning on studying animation and/or Video Game Design in the UK. About everything else, I'm mostly improvising.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm extremely good at being kinda good at pretty much everything, but not exceptional in anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My rather insignificant height. I try to make my posture the second thing to be noticed though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite authors: Terry Pratchet, J.R.R.Tolkien, J.K.Rowling, Clive Cussler, Nelson Demille, Jack London, Bulgarian poets

Favourite Movies: Lord of the Rings, movies by Speilberg, Lucas and Tarantino, the golden musicals, the good old Disney animations, most decent thrillers and action films. Selected comedy too.

Favourite shows: Doctor Who, Fringe (and the like), Avatar, a couple of animes

Music: Classical, Rock, Metal, Jazz, Blues, Pop, Rap, I can be here all day!

Food: If it's tasty and won't give me diabetes, I probably love it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Life essentials, human contact, hope, motion... Everything else I can do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, quite literally. If it can fit on a train of thought, it's already been on my mind's train tracks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home usually. On rare occasions out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lost my life's momentum to the point where I made an account here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just do it! There is literally nothing bad that could come out of it.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!