Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CHIKT

35 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you think I'm cute, like what you read below and are interested in dating, send me a message. I'm emotionally stable, not looking for drama and have my life pretty together. I've spent the past year or so traveling for work and haven't had a chance to meet anyone special, so I'm giving this a try...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in radio and have my own life coaching business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Packing my suitcase and grabbing my passport. I need to get better at unpacking it when I get home.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my positive energy (at least, this is what they tell me they notice).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Green Thai Curry with Tofu, juicy grilled steaks and chocolate covered bananas (some weeks I'm a veggie, some weeks not so much). I like my movies and TV shows funny (Big Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls, NewsRadio). I was a little obsessed with Burn Notice on USA this summer. I'm tackling the Wheel of Time series right now - book 5, here I come! I like most music and am always up for seeing a new band or checking out a blues bar. My teams are all Detroit (Lions, Redwings, Pistons, Tigers) with the exception of college - Go Gophers!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My passport, books, the great and wonderful outdoors, my friends and family, someplace new to visit and fluffy down comforters.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation...Hello Hawaii!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends, working on our next workshop with my business partner or recovering from a week of visiting clients. Friday is for recharging my batteries. Now that I'm a home (condo) owner, I seem to be spending more time at Menards. Which is a good excuse to wear my flannel shirt and window shop for cool tools.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I already admitted I'm a Lions fan, what more do you want?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in dating without games (not just a one night stand), are actually single (not married, no girlfriend, no one who thinks she's your girlfriend) and live in Chicago within range of the CTA.