Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CHI_2_NYC

37 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Chicago and have been living in New York for a several years now and I'm amazed that I continue to feel like there's still so much to do, explore and experience. I have an amazing family back home, and while I wouldn't trade my life in New York for anything, I cherish those times I get to go back home to spend time with my family.

I'm someone who is always striving to become a better person and have strong convictions, but don't generally take myself too seriously.

I'm looking to meet someone who is passionate about something - whatever it may be, and is driven and confident without being arrogant and high maintenance. Someone to share in meaningful conversations with and be engaged by. Just as (if not more) importantly, someone who has and can appreciate a good sense of humor!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I worked as a financial analyst, but decided to pursue my first love and have just started graduate school in Clinical Psychology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and being empathetic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What's with all these questions that make me seem self-absorbed?!?!

You tell me? :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many to choose from so I'll have to come back to this one....TBA
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Laughter
iPhone (I know it's sad)
Caffeine
Sarcasm
Arbitrary Lists
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I should clear my thoughts and just live in the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I generally use my Friday nights to wind down and decompress after a long week so I'm either out doing something low key with friends or stationed on the couch with take-out and Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have two phobias. (but I think it's best that I keep them to myself because a man in his 30's shouldn't have either of them!!)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me and find both our commonalities and differences worth exploring. I learned from an early age the importance of chivalry and respect so if you think these are important attributes of any man then I hope to hear from you.

Cheers!