Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CHItoMKE826

30 Schaumburg, IL Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where do I start? Well my name is neil. I'm 30, and try to live life to the fullest. I enjoy spending nights in while going out on occasion. I actually just moved back to Chicago in November 2013. My mom was diagnosed with cancer, so I moved in to help her and my dad out. She gives me the strengtg to live every day to the fullest because of her strength and courage. She is the only other woman i will truly love. 'Update 3/15' i just moved back out because living with parents at my age is downright difficult. Ill still help them however i need to, but its nice to be back on my own. 'End update' I love love love sports. I enjoy working out when I can. I love all sorts of food. I love the summer time becaus e that means baseball games, summer concerts, and Arlington racetrack! I have a very sarcastic personality. Some can handle, some can't. People will say that as sarcastic and silly as i can be, i have one of the biggest hearts you'll encounter. I care a lot about other peoples well being. I just love to see people happy. If i can't put a smile on your face, my day is considered a failure.

If you want to know more just ask. I look forward to hearing from you!
(Oh, and you know what's the worst? When you get a "like", send a message, it gets read, and they never respond) just have the decency to say no thank you)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living each day to the fullest. Managing at a full service restuarant and lead trainer as well new restaurant trainer. Cant wait to succeed and grow even more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told singing and cooking. I know that I am extremely good at lending a helping hand. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Friends, Dexter, Big Bang Theory, Masterchef, Chopped, Iron Chef America, nightly news.

Mexican, Italian, American.... Basically all sorts of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. My phone.
4. God
5. A roof over my head
6. My bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like to have a family. I want one. BAD!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. That's what the restaurant business will do to you!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to make a new awesome friend and see what happens! Oh! And you must be an honest individual. If you're not, keep browsing. :)