Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CHansen12

25 F Vista, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm goofy, silly, and very chatty with friends and family. I tend to be highly sarcastic, I like teasing people and being teased back. I'm extremely loyal and take relationships seriously because I care about others deeply.

I'm looking to date, not necessarily "seriously" but I'm not looking for just hook-ups.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from University of California, Berkeley in 2010 and I majored in Social Welfare. I'm currently working as an instructor for Autistic children. I teach language, play and school skills while also implementing behavior interventions. I'm currently working on my applications to doctoral programs in Clinical Psychology. Other than that I spend much of my time going to see movies, reading, going to the beach, and hanging out with my family.
I’m really good at
Being a good older sister. My two younger sisters mean the world to me and I care very much about being there for them.

Also cookies, both baking and eating.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice either my sarcastic sense of humor or the fact that I'm an educated/intellectual person. Not just that I've been to college but that I am a learner by nature and enjoy and am constantly seeking out knowledge of new things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I could never narrow them down, but here's my most recently watched: Pan's Labyrinth, Chocolat, Harold and Maude, The Departed, Arthur (the original!) and The Little Mermaid.

Books: I'm across the board because I simply LOVE reading. I'm currently laughing my way through Jim Gaffigan's Dad is Fat and also tackling Autism: Explaining the Engima.

TV: I mostly watch Project Runway, Face Off and What Not to Wear. I've recently finished all the seasons of Weeds, Arrested Development and United States of Tara on Netflix. I also love Hoarders and Intervention when I catch it.

Food: I love everything, but I have a REAL sweet tooth, so any dessert is my favorite. While I can't handle too much spice I'm always game to try new stuff.

Music: I'm not very picky with music (except that I'm not a country fan), but I mostly listen to older classics.
The six things I could never do without
Assuming Family and Friends are not "things":

Sunshine.
Beach/Ocean.
Movies.
Chocolate.
Swimsuit.
My watch.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Which school to go to now that I'm done with the application process.

I don't spend much time thinking about how the "Personality" section on my profile seems way off, but maybe I just don't know me well enough!
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home with roommates, watching TV and eating good food, but I am always looking for something fun to do after work or on the weekend. I most enjoy going to the movies, getting outside, eating out at a new restaurant, or going to anything like a concert, symphony, ballet, or the theatre. But I do love staying in with roommates, friends or family or even by myself with a good book or movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have pretty good self-esteem about my body, even though I'm not skinny or perfect. I find too many women are insecure about how gorgeous they are and I work hard to love and take care of myself so that I can love and take care of others in my life.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you liked any of my answers above or just want to learn more. Give me a shot :)