Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Boston, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:52pm
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Working on university
Rather not say
Seeing Someone
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
NH native here! I went to school and live in Boston. Now I work for a medium sized architecture firm in Somerville. I love movies, a stroll in the park and architecture. I graduated with my graduate degree in April. I'm pretty easy going but I tend to take things too literally sometimes. I can be very loud and talkative or silent depending on my mood, I'm usually talkative. I love my cats and my dogs. I'm very much an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in school and I love what I do. Just want to make my mark on the world. I'm not one who likes to sit around idle, but do things and be productive.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Architecture, random facts, the dishes, and I have an eye for detail.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face. (Sarcasm is always appropriate)
I have been told I have a great smile and my blue eyes are hard to miss.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a good movie (The Great Gatsby, IronMan, Catch Me If You Can, most USA shows...nothing too stupid, Downton Abbey, top gear, Colbert report, Million Dollar Listing(s) pretty much any music(no metal), and I don't like reading.
Food is always interesting because I do not like to eat the same thing everyday, though I tend to. I just know that seafood is not my favorite thing. Or Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, money, transportation, my creativity and hopefully you!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing. I pretty good at it. But architecture is really the answer, it's what I do best! And I spend a good amount of time on the future. I like to have an idea of where I want to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends in the Friday, wasted to bored. I prefer to just go and hang out and have a good time! A bar is usually where you might find me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a real problem with being alone. I absolutely hate it. Doesn't mean I'm clingy, I just like be able to talk and enjoy another persons company.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to chat, get together and be social. I love to chat if you catch my attention. Good things come to those who act.