Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CITYofCAGO

29 M West Lafayette, IN

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in the Chicagoland area and just recently moved to Indiana. I'm not your typical guy. I'm not into cars or watching sports. I like playing sports, just can't stand watching. I'm not at all a macho jerk, I'm actually quite gentle. I love to joke around and make people laugh, but without overdoing it. I have a very goofy personality, maybe a little immature at times. I try to make the most of every situation I find myself in, both to enjoy and learn. I am active most of the time, but I'm not too intense. I like to wind down and chill at the end of the day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just recently earned my associate degree in business administration and plan on using my education. I'm in the works of getting my first business off the ground. For the time being I'm doing repair work for $.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and holding a conversation. I don't pretend to know everything. I'm usually interested in learning new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy at first, but I do try to hide it. I don't know if people notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Only stories I have ever read are Lord of the Rings. Tolkien’s brilliance kind of ruined me for other authors. I mostly read educational stuff. Favorite movies are k/pax, Big Fish, Gran Torino, and Pineapple Express. When I do watch TV. I'll watch whatever's on the Discovery Channel. I'm mostly into rock music: Queen, Guns n' Roses, Marilyn Manson, System of a Down, MCR, AFI, Misfits, and a few more. I'm a picky eater, so food's a tough one.... pizza??
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, family, skateboard, airsoft gun, friends, water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. The world. How things work. Nature.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my youngest brother.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a stuffed animal that I named Angry Dog. I don't talk to him or anything....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to know more than mentioned ^above^.