Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CJ1958GC

56 Coopersburg, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a down to earth, laid back, easy going person. I am low maintenance and don't like drama.
I enjoy going to flea markets, antique stores, and thrift shops.
I like car shows and gun shows.
In my free time when I'm not taking care of my gardens I like to refinish furniture, make jewelry and target shoot. Also play cards with friends on a regular basis.
I like being outside when the weather gets warm.
I have two daughters. One is married and has blessed me with a grandson and the other is 15 and is with me 50% of the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to be the best mom, daughter, sister, and friend that I can. I work full time and have a full, happy life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener. I'm good at taking care of my house and gardens. I've done so many new things as a homeowner that I never thought I would have to do. It's very gratifying..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Stephen King Books.
Favorite TV shows include Big Bang Theory, Cops, Tosh .O, Fast and Loud, American Pickers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My health
4. My home
5. My 2 cats
6. Warm summer days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. What I still want to accomplish in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Target shooting with friends.
Or meeting you?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live nearby, are easy going, fit, and have a picture on your profile.
You should not message me if you live more than an hour away from me. I'm not interested in a long distance friendship.
I'm also not interested in men under 45yrs of age.
One more thing guys, if you aren't smiling in your pictures then take some new ones! And I don't mean in the mensroom at work with urinals in the back round. Really?!? You don't have one friend, relative, or coworker who can take a picture for you? Some of you look soooo miserable. Not very appealing. Thank you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!