Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SnowFolly

25 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've just moved back to the US after several years abroad. Like most of us, I'm busy navigating life, looking for that sweet spot between earning money and spending it all in drunken debauchery with my friends. I'm also splitting my time between nursing school and the wonderful outdoors. Life is grand.

I'm wearing khaki in most of my pics (don't lie, we both know pictures are the first thing we look at on a profile.) For the last several years I've done research in South Africa as a field guide. Bring it up, it's fun to talk about and an easy opening line. Also, I don't wear that much khaki anymore. Seattle has reintroduced color into my wardrobe, but not my weather.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend most of my free time outside. Running, reading, working on cars, at festivals. Anything worth doing is worth doing in fresh air.

My dream is to work for Doctors Without Borders or The Red Cross. Slowly, but surely.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not spilling beer, building campfires, putting up hammocks, walking barefoot, falling asleep outside.

It's a shame none of these are marketable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have broad shoulders so I don't fit next to strangers on planes or at movie theaters. Or anywhere else, really. It's a great excuse to say hi. I'm also very social, so everything works out in the end.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Benjamin Hoff for 'The Tao Of Pooh'
Jon Krakaur for 'Into the Wild'
Dan Abnett because I like action-packed reads.
Bill Waterson because Calvin and Hobbes still gets me every time.

TV + Movies: Game of Thrones, Sherlock, House, Scrubs. Archer is my spirit animal.

Music: Folk, Bluegrass, Country when I'm driving. Rap when I'm working out. It's a mix, I know

Food: Yes please. The spicier the better. I will always choose seafood if it's on the menu. And I drink a lot of tea. No, really, it's a problem.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Flip Flops
2. Sunglasses
3. My amazing friends
4. Tea
5. Gyms/running shoes
6. Delicious food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Do I have my phone? Do I have my wallet? Do I have my keys?

Gotta stay organized.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with coworkers at a little dive bar on Madison. It's a regular appointment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm adopted! And people sometimes tell me that I look like my sister- I usually just thank them, but I sometimes wonder if I am supposed to tell them I'm not actually related.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a suggestion for a good bar, or a fun place to eat, let me know. Or if you want to say hi. Really, we're all here to meet someone. So let's chat and see where it goes.