Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CJBkiss

54 F Grand Prairie, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
CJBKISS = my initials/Keep It Super Simple

4? yo MTF, Completed RLT April '08. Love motorcycles, cooking/eating, chatting,cats,and vacations. Serious, soulful,loyal, in constant state of wonder @ the universe. Abso not a drama queen.
Not a victim. My quest is to understand and learn from challenging,unusual circumstances, especially mine!
Wary but not yet weary - Family and friendship rule currently.
In a serious relationship with a GG, but always open to meeting new friends and other like minded ladies.
I listen to the blues a lot, and classical, then classic rock. Old time radio programs, scifi and horror are among interests
My girlfriend, a GG is my soul mate

I am loyal, nurturing, and humorous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving my cats, adjusting to the world. Seeing it through 'corrected' vision. :) Living life instead of planning a life. (Ask me for the television analogy)
Spending time with my family in Oklahoma. After Much time spent traveling b&f I moved home!!!. Thinking of a mid life career change.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, making the best of bad situations, problem solving, bolstering people's confidence. spotting old souls, my favorite kind of folks.
Mother hen by nature, Sometimes I am a noodge to friends regarding their health and well-being. Blame it on the June Cleaver in me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) 2001 a Space Odyssey, 2010, 2061, 3001
(b) War of the Worlds, Blade Runner, 4 rooms, intolerable cruelty.
(c) Blues, classical, country
(d) Mexican food, italian food, and grilled food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
pets
family
money
health
makeup
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and the wellbeing of family members transgender, big girls motorcycles improving my appearance
glamour bbw. Exploring new found sense of purpose.Routinely humbled by the character of women.Constant self assessment from a heartfelt desire to live honorably as a woman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing laundry, watching TV and relaxing
playing with cats, or grilling out maybe. Maybe having a drink in front of the fire. Catching up on emails.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll have to get back to you -
Maybe that I am strongly considering a tattoo?

update - something related to family, I think. Maybe
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 45–92
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You believe people should try to
"leave the World A little better than you found it"
You believe any job or task is honorable, so long as you think so.
You believe in the strength of family and friends.
If you've heard some gender terms or have Questions about gender folks.
You like cats
you ride motorcycles