Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CJD902

33 M Medicine Hat, Alberta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m from Halifax, in Medicine Hat about 2 years now. I'm looking to get to know lots of people locally. I'm a city boy born, but I have nothing angst more country pursuits. It’s just nothing I ever learned to do. I’d love to ride a Quad, shoot something (like a gun, not… people, obviously) or camping.

I’ve made it out to a few areas around Medicine Hat but would love to have a local show me around. I'm always open to trying new and interesting restaurants or concerts. Even if I'm not a fan of the group, I will enjoy it if the crowd is into it. I keep hoping that I'm going to find a nice small, non country live music venue, but that's not happend yet.

I enjoy debating politics (or movies, or anything) as long as no one gets their feelings all in a bunch just because the other person has opposing views. Sometimes I play devils advocate just for the fun of it. I enjoy trying to convince others and expect them to try and convince me, while remembering it's all in good fun.

I love to laugh and like to think I'm funny, but I'm shy so my funny hides around new people until I'm comfortable with them. This kind of sucks for dating, obviously. Right now I’m working at an Accounting firm towards a public accounting designation. That involves graduate classes online, so time is sometimes tight, but that just means I have to make the time I am available count all the more.

When I was younger I kind of drifted career/school wise, but now I've found what I like and 'm driven in my career, so I'm looking for that same kind of attitude in a partner. I don’t care so much what you do, as long as you do something and have the drive to do it well.

I’m looking for a long term relationship, but don't want to jump into anything without taking time. I desire to get married and have children (I think) but it has to be with the right person. I'm not looking for a relationship for the sake of a relationship.

When it’s winter and it’s cold outside I like to watch TV, movies and play video games.. but a big fan of the cold outside. I LOVE a good TV show, and have a secret passion for crime procedurals. I'm kind of a nerdy guy but not nerdy enough to hang with the real nerds.

If you want to know more about me, just ask! I won’t be offended, AMA!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went back to university in my mid 20s and graduated a few years ago. I'm now articling to get my Chartered Accountant designation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things! But I have a special skill of wasting time when there's something important that needs doing.. I would say I'm best at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, it's curly. I'm testing a new beard, so it might be that now.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Enders Game, waiting for the movie (please be good)
LOTR
Star Wars
Star Trek
Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, The Shield
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A computer
A tablet (for reading)
The internet
Good friends
Good times
and Sandwiches
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honestly? Studying... OK, watching TV while I feel guilty because I'm not studying. Procrastination is one of my most favorite things to do any day of the week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.