Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CJMMM

27 M Copenhagen, Denmark

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm new in Copenhagen. I've just moved after 9 years in London, and I'm originally from Glasgow in Scotland.

I'm looking to make lots of new friends and maybe meet someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an advertising creative. Which means I come up with silly ideas for a living. I've been fortunate enough to work on some really fun and high profile projects.

I also write, a lot. Fiction, journalism, etc. I write an irregular column for a very popular American news website.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking people to excellent bars.
Making Spotify playlists.
Recommending art, music or restaurants.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Piercing blue eyes, insouciant personal style, about three stone overweight? Take your pick. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not going to write a huge wall of text with all the films, music and writers I've ever enjoyed. Sorry about that. I sort of think that personal taste is something that's fun to discover about someone else, rather than read in a big list like some kind of MI6 dossier. If you get me started on a conversation about one of these things then you'll soon find out what I'm into. Then we'll have a lovely moment where we discover that we are both into some obscure 90s dreampop record. Or we'll have a horrible clash where I am into things like obscure 90s dreampop records and you like, I dunno, whatever they play on the radio or something. But that's cool, because I want to meet people and not record collections. :)

That being said, music is a bit of an obsession, I do enjoy some films, and I have read many novels and I continue to read them on a regular basis.

Oh and yes, I eat food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Alcohol
Love
Adventure
Physical contact (I like cuddles a lot)
Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
At work it's usually something like: how to engage men aged between 18-35 with a washing powder brand using an innovative digital widget of some kind.

Outside of work I'm usually dreaming about finally getting a novel published, or how I'd like to meet the woman of my dreams and sweep her off her feet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking with friends, usually in Shoreditch or Soho. If we're going to be having a late one, in the absence of more interesting plans like a warehouse party or something, we'll usually go to Egg.

I love bars like Callooh Calley, 69 Colebrooke Row, Lounge Bohemia etc.

Sometimes I'm so knackered from a long week that I just have a few pints with friends from work and then go home, eat dinner, watch a film and go to bed. I never used to do that but I might be getting older.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had terrible luck with relationships. Things never really work out, mostly purely due to unfortunate circumstances.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I like girls who are kind. That is the only universal criteria I have. If you are kind, and you want to message me, then do it.

Definitely get in touch if you have a funny story about an unusual OK Cupid date you've had. I can't get enough of them.