Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CJMedia

20 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am part Swedish, part British. A few years ago I felt pretty dissatisfied with school/college. Constantly doing things to score points on the curriculum, not having any creative input or monetary incentive and constantly obeying teachers and lecturers- it really burned me out. So I took a permanent vacation from the paper jungle of academia, and went into the lean and mean world of importing and selling things from China on the internet. Well, this turned out to be quite a good choice for me as today and eCommerce is now my full time job and it's wonderful. Stepping into the world of business I found to be immensely enjoyable, and I have learned a lot about myself and others from this venture. I also own media websites, ranging from gambling to precious metals.

I am open to new things to do, new ideas and thoughts. Quality conversation and interaction is something I really enjoy. I <3 intelligent people, which is part of the reason why I like China and other asian countries so much, their IQ is very high relative to most of the world. I just got back from a trip to China, I already miss it!

I like eating and exercising. My main sport is MMA (Mixed Martial Arts), which is like kickboxing, mixed with wrestling. So if we are hanging out, I can be your bodyguard... grrr :p

Being vegetarian or vegan is a plus. (Because I am vegan). I'm more into it for health reasons, but I appreciate some of the arguments made from principle. Also, it makes it easier logistically, me eating a salad, and someone else eating a big mac wouldn't go well together, you know how it is.

I will not have a relationship with you, if you;

-Think hitting kids is okay (Most important)
-You believe in determinism rather than accepting free will
-Identify with feminism
-Already Have kids
-Have tattoos or piercings
-Get drunk
-Don't read
-Work for the government (I'm not a drug dealer btw)
-Only care about sex
-Are abusive
-Are not monogamous
-Are promiscuous (No more than 2 partners in your lifetime)
-Do drugs
-Smoke
-are Religious
-Vote

At this point of reading, you may be trying to figure out which political group I identify with, or what my angle is. The truth is, I don't care about tribal association, rather I prefer to think for myself as to what is correct or preferable behaviour.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning Chinese Mandarin, and Korean languages. I speak both at a basic level.

Wo xuexi xiao hanyu. Bu hao zhongwen jineng, dui bu qi. Wo xiang yao zhongguo pengyou :). Wo xihuan Chang Yu Sheng ta shi hen hao geshou you Phoenix Legend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books by; Karl Pilkington, Jeffrey Tucker, Stefan Molyneux, Ayn Rand have been the most influential in my life. Not in any particular order (Karl Pilkington being the odd one out :)