Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CJMenace

21 F Orono, ME

My Details

Last Online
Mar 7
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I decided it was about time I update my profile. Hello, you can call me CJ and congratulations on clicking my profile. I will try not to bore you. I grew up in a small town and I go to college in another small town. I love to talk, write, read, sing, dance...etc. Oh...I am so bad at these things I never know what to say really. I am really a sweet person and a crazy one but that is why I am so lovable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to write a novel worth getting published and going to college to get my degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being me. If you want to know what that means message me and I will try to explain it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told I have a cute face and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books...Jeaniene Frost, Hunger Games, Harry Potter, Ernest Hemingway, Dante's Inferno, Virgil, Poe, really I read quite a bit and it always seems to be changing.

Everything, it really just depends on my mood what I watch in the way of movies. I recently saw the new Star Trek and it was really good. I like horror, romance, comedies, cartoons, etc. I just don't do a lot of foreign films.

Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Futurama, Law and Order: SVU, Ghost Whisperer, Weeds, Breaking Bad, and lots of other shows. I got Netflix so I can change as much as I want.

Music is one of my passions so I like a little of everything. I don't really listen to rap.

My favorite food is steak...I am a meat eater. I eat most kinds of food, again it is a mood thing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My laptop (It has all my music and what I am working on writing on it)
-My nook
-My animals (I have two cats and a fish)
-Amorata (Amore) Est (Not going to explain it in my profile but ask and I will explain in a private message)
-My friends
-My Family (though we don't always see eye to eye on things I know they love me and you can't pick your family. But they aren't so bad just take some getting used to.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Human behavior and what makes someone real and what makes them fake.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am hanging with my family when at home. When on campus hanging with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On here? I read the whole Twilight series. (but it isn't about vampires it is about a group of fairies.)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better.