Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CJZimmerman

27 F Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Denver last August and I am still exploring the city and meeting a lot of great people. I enjoy any kind of outdoor activity and really make an effort to try new things.*

Past me: Student; Toy store employee; EMT; CPR Instructor; Peace Corps Volunteer; Nurses' aid; Mover; Barista.

Current me: Grad student; American Red Cross Intern; Socialite; Line-dancer.

*Things I would like to try: mountain biking, snowshoeing, swing dancing**, cross-country skiing, whitewater kayaking, hiking a 14er.

**I have gone to a couple of swing dance lessons and I enjoy it quite a bit! If you're interested in a Friday night swing dance outing, let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm attending the University of Colorado for a joint MPH/MPA (Public Health and Public Administration), with a concentration in Emergency Management and Homeland Security. I am an intern at the American Red Cross - I am working on a project to educate the immigrant and refugee populations about responding to emergencies and disaster preparedness through ESL classes. I am also a volunteer instructor for disaster preparedness and for first aid/CPR/AED.

Currently rehabbing my knee after an injury earlier this summer. Should be running again soon!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I am more of a "jack of all trades, master of none" type.

I am disgustingly good at spending way too much time working for absolutely no money.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My vote: Smile
Everyone else's vote: Hat
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Born to Run, Lies My Teacher Told Me, Love in the Time of Cholera, The Ghost Map

Music: Rise Against, Say Anything, Moxy Fruvous, Diffuser, Anti-Flag, No Use For A Name, Something Corporate, and some country music.

Movies: Underworld, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Eulogy, Saved, Mallrats

Food: Oats every day for breakfast. Never cilantro - it tastes wrong.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
note: items are listed in no particular order
1. Free speech
2. Mail
3. Tea
4. Running
5. Bananas
6. The news
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I need at the grocery store; which roads have bike lanes and still get me quickly to my destination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends for a trail run and a couple of beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a morning person. I love waking up early, and (almost always) the minute I'm awake, I am wide awake. The good thing about this is that I'm out of bed and making breakfast before most people have had a chance to hit their snooze button.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You utilize good grammar and are intelligent, adorable, polite, and adventurous. You want to cuddle one day and hike the next. You take the time to recycle and you don't think running is stupid. You value and prioritize a healthy lifestyle and are physically fit. You'd feel more positive about being monogamous rather than polyamorous, if it turns out we're really awesome together.