Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CJair

51 M Cumming, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a man who can be a kid at heart sometimes too. I work for a living, but I don't live to work. There is more to life waiting at the end of the work day. Don't you agree?

I'm a single divorced man, but I haven't given up on romance. I'm a faithful, honest gentleman. When in a relationship, I offer my full respect for the lady. We take care of each other in all situations. Mutual trust is highly important.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an implementation specialist with a financial services company.

For recreation, I play guitar. I've played since high school. I also like to attend live performances, guitar shows and music industry events around the country.

To stay in shape, I like to work out at a local gym, swim when the weather is warm, and bike ride.
I’m really good at
I'm good at public speaking because I make my living that way. I'm good at playing guitar, although I wish I were better (and a better singer too!).

I'm teaching myself how to cook. I wouldn't say I'm really good at it - yet - but I'm trying my best!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm just a regular guy, no pretentions. People say that I have no accent when I speak, so you can't tell what part of the country I'm from.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - biographies, light humor
Movies - action/adventure, comedy, history and historical fiction
Shows - sitcoms, network news - the REAL reality TV! (Actually, I watch very little TV)
Music - rock, blues, country - just about anything really.
Food - just about anything! I wish I were a better cook....
The six things I could never do without
Good health, shelter, security,..... Guitars, iPhone, computer!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm very serious about my health. Four years ago, I joined a gym to get in shape, and changed my diet habits too. I try to get to the gym four times a week. I'm not a muscle-man, but I'm fit and healthy and that's important!

I discovered that having good health is the foundation for a lot of things. When my body is healthy, my mind is too. I like that I can think clearly without clouds in my judgement.
On a typical Friday night I am
What is "typical?" I can be up for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book. You may ask me anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a lady who wants fun and romance; you want to meet a gentleman who will respect you and treat you right. You smile and laugh often, and you're comfortable in your own skin, caring and affectionate, sensual and romantic.