Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CJeram

43 F Hamburg, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As a little girl I wanted to be an astronaut, pilot or surgeon. Although I ended up at an IT company it is not as bad as I thought ;-) But being an astronaut is still not out of sight since there are other possibilities :-)

I love to be around my family and friends but I also enjoy time being for myself. I have a stressy job and sometimes it's nice just to relax in a quite surrounding.

One of my favourite things to do is traveling and exploring. No matter if it is cities or nature. The are so many parts of the world which I still haven' t had the chance to visit but hopefully will someday.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for an IT company, go for the gym, joined St. Johns as a volunteer for international assistence and first aider, meet friends, travel a lot for leisure (esp. US and Canada) and enjoy life itself.

Love to try new things. So there are still some things to test like e.g. parachuting, learn to play drums...

Like to be active (skiing, dancing, fitness, hiking) but I hadn't rarely the chance to do so in the last three years for different reasons. I'm just restarting now and enjoying it :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing :-) Listening, being spontaneous...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't tell, maybe: she's blonde ? ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to read Dean Koontz and SciFi stuff.
Movies - yes ;-)
Star Trek:Voyager, Enterprise and Stargate SG-1 and Atlantis are a couple of my favourite ones as well Drop Dead Diva or Two an a half men. But I also like NCIS and science/ education shows.
Rockabilly and country are not everbodys darling, but I love to listen and dance to it. But I also like pop and even classical music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, learning, fun, internet...

C'mon, who only needs six things? ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This and that
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Is there something like a typical friday night?!?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a liquorice addict ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Uhm, what kind of question is this? Well, of course you should message me if I attracted your attention and you're interested but who will do the effort of writing someone who he's not really interested in? Never mind :-) Do what ever you like :-)