Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Bridgwater, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-23
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:37am
Asian, White
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Not at all
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pretty average on the outside but get to know my and im a bit crazy. bit quiet round new people but like i said, get to know me and it'll be a laugh. just looking to meet some new people. Currently on a life goal to better myself and travel more
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Technical Apprentice but i spend most of my free time at the gym or out exploring some sort of outdoor trail,Not much else really
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making a fool of myself or being socially awkward :D Cooking though, was a chef for a year so i do enjoy cooking all my own food, and for when you need something sweet, love baking cakes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly, not a clue, i don't think i'm much of a looker haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies are anything horror, if it has jump scares in it ill probably enjoy it.

I enjoy most kinds of music really but mostly metal \m/
I'm not a music snob, ill probably listen to anything except for club or house, more a nuisance and enjoyable.

I don't watch much TV but when i do its the cliche family guy, american dad etc

Love Asian food having come from an Asian background-ish, but ill pretty much eat anything. Although i do try to keep it clean for the most part.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car, phone, music, gym, the great outdoors and food hah :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds or just day dreaming about crazy adventure stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or staying in watching stuff or being bored!
Not a fan of the club or party scene
Bonfire in the woods though!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll just have to ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to talk about serious matters or just have a good laugh