Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Washington, DC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:31pm
Black, Other
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from two-year college
Politics / Government
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I am here in DC from California. I like hanging out, meeting new people, outdoor activities, but don't mind staying in the house at times and love traveling. I haven't been to many places but I have been to Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, Costa Rica, Canada, Turk & Caicos, Jamaica, Mexico, France, Malaysia and Ireland. I enjoy jogging and going to the gym, and hangout with friends. I know these intro's people write all sound the same, so if you really want to get to know someone you have to take the chance an go meet them. Yea you might get a bad date a couple of times but a least now you know whose profile not to look at anymore :) people are becoming to dependent on the computer. Oh I suck at writing these profile things, so yea :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now just working and keeping myself in shape so I am always ready for the summer time :-P remeber it is easier to stay in shape than it is to get in shape. Stay motivated
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sports, outdoor activities, Muay Thai Boxing, I have been told I am a good at cooking, and fitness
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a lot of comments on my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of Men's Health magazine, favorite movies are Ninja Assassin and Never Back Down, Super Bad, all of Bruce Lee's movies and 300. I like action, horror and comedy movies. I like all music but country but I do like the group Florida Georgia Line, and I love italian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You girls love to say a good man is hard to find, but finding a good woman is no easier ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
go out with friends and Exploring DC and seeing what new things the DMV has to offer. I also don't mind hanging out at home and catching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
believe it or not I am kind of a shy person, and well I don't know you that well yet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u want to meet a super awesome person that doesn't not like to play games. Oh and one thing I would like peoples opinion on. Why do people view peoples profile and don't say anything? Are there just a lot of shy people out there? And why do people set their setting so you can't see if they viewed you?