Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CK-mod

39 M Quincy, IL

My Details

Last Online
May 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a smart guy with a HUGE heart! I like hanging out with my friends, and playing any sport that I can in the summer, winter, or anytime! I am not much for the bar scene because seriously who wants to meet someone drunk :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working hard to better myself after a sudden heart-break, also working on making my new house a home for my son and I!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good friend who will be there when you need me, and hey even when you don't! :) I love music, especially playing the drums and singing! In the summer I am a baseball star! ;) I also love to work-out alot, at least 5-6days a week. I take care of myself, but every once in awhile I splurge!! After all I am human...LOL..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually the first thing that I hear is...WHOA nice eyes!! My personality would the next, and lets just say I don't look bad when I walk away !! ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Of course my fav book is the Bible, it offers the wisdom and support everyone needs! Moooovies....Braveheart, Hot Tub Time Machine (shh don't laugh), and I am a softy so The Notebook!! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)I could never do anything without God.
2)Who could do anything without their child!!
3)The support and love of my family and friends!!
4)My Harleys in the summer!
5)The great outdoors!! :)
6)Busch Stadium...because who doesn't LOVE the Card's!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The adventures that the future hold for me!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my son watching movies.......or hanging out with friends!!!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Right like I am going to tell you on here!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are tired of the games and just want a relationship!! :)