Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CKProfessional

25 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a motivated and ambitious individual. When I know what I want, I go after it.

I have a very broad sense of humor, I will joke whenever possible. I love making people laugh. Sarcasm is a tool I use playfully and often. A sense of humor is very important to me. I feel sorry for anyone who can't laugh at themselves or find humor in most situations.

I believe in hard work and dedication. With enough effort, you can fill in any holes in life you may have stumbled into, and build yourself up off the new foundation. Always progressing toward my goals and dreams is also very important to me. Too often dreams get set aside and forgotten about for a routine life.

I have a big heart. My parents were a huge influence on who I am today through their actions and kindness. I have learned to always give.

I have recently made a life style change. I changed my diet to be much healthier and added routine workouts. It has been a month and a half (9/8/14) and I am extremely happy with the results and how I feel.

When I have free time, I enjoy playing video games with a few long time friends. However, I would rather go out than stay home most nights. I enjoy getting out of the house, whether it's going to the river, a show, a new restaurant, or to a bar. I am never against just staying home, cooking, and watching a movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Structural Engineer. My job is fairly demanding at times but it is also very satisfying.

Trying to decide where I want to go next in life. What I want to experience, where I want to travel. Working on setting more long term goals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm and making people laugh.
Trying new things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows: Game of Thrones, Spartacus, Walking Dead, Grimm, America's Got Talent.

Movies: The Prestige, Inception, The Wolf of Wall Street.

Music:
EDM (Zedd, Calvin Harris, Cash Cash, Excision). I had the opportunity to go to Paradiso Festival this year. Amazing experience.
Alternative Rock (Rise Against, Linkin Park, The Script, etc.)
Selective Rap/Hip Hop (Childish Gambino, Watsky, Kid Cudi, Hopsin, etc.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family.
Friends.
Excitement.
The unknown.
Life goals.
My car and driving.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much money I could make if I could teleport.

How to take over the world.

Places I want to go, things I want to experience, and who I want to experience those things with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Heading to Southern Oregon to spend time with friends and family. Exploring Portland (I have only lived here for a year). At home relaxing on Skype with friends playing a few games of League.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I interest you. Coffee?

You want to play a couple games of League.

You go to EDM shows in Portland.

You want to plan a bank heist.