Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CK_919

26 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Feb 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! Living in NYC, which is pretty fantastic. Grew up at the Jersey Shore but it wasn't exactly my scene... I don't tan and I very rarely wear t-shirts. Now by day I work at a publishing company and by night I'm a singer-songwriter, playing roughly everywhere in the city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Playing music, writing songs, wandering around the East and West Villages. Also, a bit of digital media consulting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Songwriting, guitar, making Manhattans, cooking, impromptu vocal harmonies, making guacamole, most musical instruments, Monopoly, Risk, Mario Kart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm tall. Which is what just about everyone says, but that doesn't make it not true. Who knows- it could be my charm and/or good looks. Here's hoping!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- anything by Chuck Klosterman, Les Miserables, Catcher in the Rye, Cannery Row, East of Eden, American Gods, Watchmen

Shows- Mad Men, True Blood, How I Met Your Mother, Burn Notice, 30 Rock, The Office, Firefly, Arrested Development, Homeland, Boardwalk Empire, Archer, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, House of Lies

Music- Elvis Costello, Wilco, Muse, Elliott Smith, Bright Eyes, Weezer, Meat Loaf, The Elected, Queen, The Roots, Super Mash Bros., The Arcade Fire, Rilo Kiley, Jay-Z, Kanye, a lot of other things. A lot of my friends' bands also.

Food- Green Enchiladas, guacamole, Indian food, Thai food, Rye (or just whiskey in general, Hendrick's or Plymouth gin (I'm very picky about gin).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Some kind of instrument... preferably a guitar, but I'd settle for whatever.

Something to write on

Ikea

Music

"Africa" by Toto

This was only five things. Still working on six.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I'll either go to a show that one of my friends is playing at... or I'll just cook something. That happens sometimes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am the one who knocks.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can help me figure out how to keep orchids alive for longer than two weeks... or if you can explain to me why the disuse of the serial comma is ok. Also, I guess you don't need a really great reason... I'm not going to quiz you on it or whatever.