Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CK_Traveler

34 F Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A college professor once asked me on site if I was from California. I said, "yes, how did you know?!" And he said in a very dry tone, "because you're smiling."

NYC has roughed me up around the edges but at my core I'm still a pretty bubbly person. That said I also have a serious side and appreciate people who can be authentic and straightforward as well.

I think planning is fun :) Vacations, budgets, parties, whatever. I don't need to stick to my plans (and often don't), but I enjoy the process.

"Foodie" is a fair label. I experiment in the kitchen and, though the results are mixed, I do enjoy trying!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in PR/Comms which is something I never thought I would do and the jury is still out if it's for me long-term.

I volunteer w/a civil rights organization, which is pretty cool.

I travel a decent amount. I like cities but I really love being out in nature (hike, swim, scuba, star gaze) and would rarely say no to a little R&R at a resort. I believe it's good for the soul!

Otherwise I'm bopping around NYC.

I am definitely at that point where I'm thinking more about meeting someone special and having a family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a big deal about holidays- even the Hallmark ones ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reads: I don't read enough plain old books, but when I do I prefer non-fiction. As for magazines, I subscribe to The Economist, sometimes InStyle, and always look forward to US Weekly at the nail salon :) Does perusing cookbooks count as reading? I definitely enjoy that.

Music: I'm a bit of a weirdo for my generation in that I'm not "in to" music the way everyone else seems to be. I'm rather clueless about artists and bands. I get 90% of my music from movies and TV shows. However, I do like all kinds of music! The lezzie in me loves folk and singer/songwriters, the gay man in me loves show tunes, the Cali girl still thinks the Doors are the awesome, Beyonce and I have the same birthday...

Movies: Chick flicks (When Harry Met Sally, Love Actually, The Way We Were), superhero/comic books (original Superman, X-Men), Wonder Boys, Out of Africa

TV: West Wing, Star Trek: TNG, Battlestar Galactica, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Scandal

I am a total foodie- everything from street meat to Wolfgang Puck! Favorites are avocado, sushi and cheese. And throw in a good ribeye.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Comfortable bed
iphone
DVR
Q-tips
Google when I can't sleep
Breath of fresh air (breaks from city life)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not over-thinking everything!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or Netflix binge
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are adventurous, thoughtful and intelligent.
Like giving and receiving affection.
Established (working).
Don't mind a little romance every now and then :)