Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CKlinch

27 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Where to start, I am an extremely outgoing and personable guy. I live with no regrets, I am adventurous and very spontaneous. I'm very active and things move very quickly in my life and I wouldn't have it annoy other way.

I'm just enjoying life and its curveballs and seeing where things end up taking me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently investing my time and efforts working for a successful consulting firm based out of Miami and Chicago.

My current role in the firm is as a senior consultant and more recently joined the executive sales team focused in the Electronic Medical Record industry within healthcare.

I have also opened up my own company as well and plan on investing more time developing and setting that up as well in the near future as time permits.
I’m really good at
-Picking up new things quickly
-Snowboarding/Skiing
-Wakeboarding
-Rock Climbing
-Running/Swimming/Cycling/Hiking
-Traveling
-Golf
-Driving
-Pool/Darts
The first things people usually notice about me
-Would probably be that I'm outgoing and engaged in whatever I am doing/is going on around me.

-That I am loud and have a ton of energy

-I'm easy to get along with and personable
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
- Lord of the Rings
- Harry Potter
- I Hope they Serve Beer in Hell
- World War Z
- Walking Dead Comics

T.V
- The Game of Thrones
- Spartacus
- The Walking Dead
- It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia
- Workaholics
- American Horror Story
- Breaking Bad
- Dexter
- Top Gear
- Archer
- NHL
- NFL

Movies
- American Psycho
- Knock Around Guys
- Inglorious Bastards
- Evil Dead
- James Bond (any and all)
- Django Unchained
- Iron Man
- Predator
- Aliens
- Zombieland
- Shaun of the Dead
- Inception
- Bourne Identity
- Fight Club
- Pulp Fiction
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends/Family
2. Sports (Steelers/Penguins/Pirates)
3. Chipolte
4. Technology
5. Traveling
6. Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1. What I would do if suddenly the Zombie Apocalypse broke out

2. What I'm going to do when I get off work

3. Where I want to go when I'm done for the weekend

4. If my flights going to get cancelled or not
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying my time off or traveling somewhere. I work Sunday-Thursday and then typically travel.

If I'm not traveling I am...

-Exploring a new bar/restaurant
-Out with friends
-Skiing/Boarding/Climbing/Golfing etc etc...
-Meeting new people
-Attending events for work
-Relaxing at home
-Watching Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
After you fly so much you get to a certain point when you are literally "The Walking Dead" (see what I did there?) and I have more than once accidentally walked into the women's room in a new airports...

And I'm on Okay Cupid?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You made it through my whole profile
- You want to have a blast when you meet me
- You're spontaneous and crazy like me and think you can keep up (this is a challenge)
- You want to have a good chat with the most down to earth guy on this entire site (that's a fact)