Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CL77260

27 Charlotte, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A mid-20's college graduate originally from Knoxville, TN who has lived the past nine years in North Carolina. I'm a transplant to Charlotte like most. I'm still feeling things out with the help of a few close friends. I'm just trying to enjoy life and earn my slice of the pie
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Dreams are for suckers and guidance counselors. Just kidding. My dreams don't pay student loans back right now so I work in the mortgage industry. Doing the greenback boogie 40 hours a week. I loathe Charlotte traffic after living in Boone, NC for several years, but it beats waiting tables for 2.13/hour. Steady income and health insurance is a plus, right?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the humor in everything. Yes, even death is a peculiar type of funny. I know my limits. I won't tell a joke during someone's wake, but normally there's not much of a filter when it comes to my observations I share with others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm the skinny ginger. Good, that's out of the way
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I collect all kinds of music, mostly digital with a small, growing collection of vinyl. If you love music then I want to talk to you. If you can handle blues music and Langhorne Slim, we might as well pick out curtains

I was asked a security question of "Who is your favorite actor?" on a banking website and couldn't correctly answer a question that I had set the answer on. That should tell you about my interest in movies. If it was critically-acclaimed or achieved cult-status, I probably like it.

It's been a while since I've read a book that really captivated me. I enjoyed the Ender's Game series and read a lot of Chuck Palahniuk. I'm probably not gonna read Game of Thrones. Suggest anything but that. Historical fiction and biographies are fair game, too.

On the topic of food, place it front of me and I'll most likely eat it. I served tables for several years and got to enjoy a lot of different cuisines and styles. Life is too short to be picky. I did happen to pick up a few tips and tricks so I'll make you a bangin' meal. I enjoy cooking mostly Italian food, but show me a receipe and I'll whip up something great
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, oxygen, delicious food, and water. Only four. And Oxford commas. Okay, that's five. Sleep should be here as well. Now there's six
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I haven't bought a banjo yet...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably having a beer at home with a friend or two. I live in the 'burbs of South Charlotte. You won't find me driving back to Uptown unless invited
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to message me first for that information
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're the one who always has a beat in your head or walks around with an iPod full of music and have something I need to listen to, we should talk. Quit browsing photos and talk to someone. That is the point, right?