Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


74 Safety Harbor, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 60–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
High school
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A nice guy that happens to own a couple classic Harleys. Enjoy adventure, conversation, long walks, long/short road trips, classic movies (1930-1970ish), evenings at home, my face in the sunshine, working in yard and on my home, and good friends. I am healthy, active, and seek someone who is the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for female partner, tinkering with 2 classic Harleys that purr yet might need a slight adjustment, preparing for another road trip, and enjoying life. I don't necessarily wait for life to come to me, but I am not looking for the next party either. I take care of my physical being, and am seeking someone who does the same.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most anything mechanical. I really enjoy conversation and debate. Life is best shared with people who are present and engaged. I am lighthearted, and yet serious. I have a dry sense of humor. I enjoy laughing, and making people laugh, though I do not feel I should be the center of attention.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair and smile, and my dog Mags. I may fade into to background, but I am engaged and present. I am not on earth to judge people, and I enjoy the quirks life offers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Harley Manual. Movies: Most anything in B/W. Shows: Andy Griffith. Music: 50's - 70's. Food: I will try most anything, yet gravitate toward mostly meat & potatoes. I enjoy grilling food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Harley Motorcycle Manuals, 2: Friends, 3: Tool bag, 4: good weather, 5: Kids & grandkids, and 6: My Dog Mags though she should be listed at the front so clearly this list is not in any particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How blessed I am, where my next adventure will be, and who I am going to share it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Scheming, enjoying myself, yet wishing I had a nice lady to share the evening with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No huge surprises here...I have never been arrested (no pictures in the post office), I have a great credit score...yes I have been married, have loved and lost, but have nothing really scandalous to share.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open to adventure, love dogs, and like conversation!