Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CLB1978

36 M Canton, NC

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm trying to find the person that GOD wants me to be with. I have been single now for 4 years and feel like it's time to find her. A little about me: I am a Christian. I was raised southern baptist but after reading the bible for myself instead of just listening to what I was told I have discovered that I am Christian Identity. Most people don't have a open mind when reading the bible so they don't understand CI or they are hostile towards it and that's fine, I just believe what the good word says. I am looking for someone that understands CI or at least is open to learning about it. Not being racist but I will only date white women, I believe in kind after kind as the bible says. I know some people won't like that but I'm fine with it because it's what I believe. I do have two kids from a previous marriage, a 15 year-old son and a 17 year-old daughter and I am open to more children if it be the Lord's Will. I would like to find someone to be friends with first and then let it build into a loving relationship with marriage the end goal. Thanks for reading and if I have perked your interest then hopefully I will talk to you one day and if not then happy hunting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
not much just working and spending time with family and friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people, trying to get along with everyone and I believe I'm pretty good with my kids and my niece's
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: some fiction but mostly scripture
movies: mostly action, horror or scfi and sometimes comedy
music: Mostly country and soft rock with a little hard rock
food: southern, chinese, mexican, etc. mostly anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my job, my truck, my family, my cat, my faith and my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future that GOD has in store for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working one week and the next taking my kids out for a dinner and movie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I have perked your interest and you would like to know more