Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CLW036

24 F Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in the beautiful PNW and am a true Seattle urbanite at heart. Although I love the city, I also enjoy getting away from the hustle and bustle to go hiking and spend time in nature. I like running, hiking, bike riding, soccer, kayaking, paintball, bowling, comedy shows, musicals and trying new restaurants. I am always up for trying new things and exploring new areas of Seattle!

As far as my personality, I consider myself to be a loyal, ambitious, friendly, and down-to-earth person. I love to be around people, and I can be anything from quiet and reserved to very conversational and outgoing; I tend to feed off of the personalities of the people that I'm with. ENTJ.

A lot of my close friends seem to be moving out of state for their jobs, so I am looking to meet new people to do activities with and explore Seattle/PNW!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Seattle University with a B.S. in Nursing degree in June 2013. I am now working as a Progressive Care/Medical Unit RN with MultiCare. I’m hoping to get some experience under my belt before transferring into the ICU, which I believe is my true calling as a nurse.

One of my biggest passions of all is traveling. I'd like to consider myself a world traveler, although I still have a good majority of the world to see. Now that I have a steady job I'd like to go on a trip somewhere new every year if I can. It is definitely a goal of mine to visit all 7 continents before I die!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Reciting lines from FRIENDS
- Conquering jigsaw puzzles
- If you met me a year ago you would think I'm pretty good at cooking now. I'm no expert chef, but my friends at least like what I make!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to think that I'm on the shorter side of average, but my friends still like to call me short. At least I can stretch my legs out in economy seating on airplanes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows: FRIENDS, Big Bang Theory, ER, Criminal Minds, Full House, and one guilty pleasure reality TV show that I am not going to list here :P

Movies: Argo, Divergent, We're The Millers, Pitch Perfect, Freedom Writers, The Blind Side, Bridesmaids, She's the Man, Top Gun, A Knight's Tale, The Hunger Games & Catching Fire, The Ugly Truth, Monsters Inc., Finding Nemo, Despicable Me 1 & 2, etc.

Music: I listen to a wide variety of music. Some artists that I like include: Of Monsters and Men, The Lumineers, Mumford & Sons, Fun, Imagine Dragons, Macklemore, Train, Ivan & Alyosha, One Republic, The Script, Katy Perry, Pink, Pitbull, and Maroon 5.

Books: Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Divergent

Food: Italian, Mexican, American, seafood (I am the master at cracking dungeness crab legs!) I'm developing a new love for Greek food as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport: Necessary to travel the world.
Flip Flops: A must during the summer months.
Meerkats: They are just too adorable & entertaining for words.
Groupon: Useful in discovering new restaurants & activities in Seattle.
Airplane Turbulence/Roller Coasters: I love that stomach drop feeling!
Water: People may say it has no flavor, but I think it’s delicious.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- My future
- Planning my next trip (Greece 2015!)
- How amazing and complex the human body is
- What the world will be like 20-30 years from now
- How fascinating the concept of outer space is
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- Game night, movie night and/or getting drinks with friends
- Going shopping, grabbing dinner or going to a show downtown
- Walking along the Seattle waterfront or exploring the city
- Surfing videos on Youtube
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- I don't like coffee. Shocking, I know!
- I am absolutely terrified of bees and wasps. Once when I was younger a wasp got into the house so I locked myself in the car outside for a solid 4-5 hours waiting for my parents to come home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- A night in watching Pixar movies sounds just as enjoyable as a night out on the town
- You want to explore Seattle or go on unforgettable adventures
- You'd like to enjoy good conversation over chai tea lattes or dinner
- You need a new hiking/activity buddy
- You also have random weekdays off from work and are looking for someone to do things with
- You think we have a lot in common