Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CM-28

28 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very driven, motivated, and genuinely happy guy. I recently realized my dream career in my dream city of Chicago. I am one of the more optimistic people you will meet, and can be put in any situation and come out victorious. My inspiration comes from my tight-knit, supportive family and friends, and with that I find it impossible to be anything but positive. Music is my main thing, and my simplest joy is my ability to play any song, and when I can put my own spin on it, it is electric.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After much hard work and dedication, I am about to open my own agency. This will put me in a position to leave a positive impact on the lives of many, and I strive to do so on a daily basis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating conversation, playing many instruments, and finding good music
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and genuine, warm approach.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 11/22/63, Waiting for White Horses, anything by Harlan Coben, On the Road.

Music: R&B, Blues, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Acoustic, and anything with a soulful vibe

Food: I'm a pretty adventerous eater as long as it does not have mayo in it, or is not Doritos (both make me puke).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar, my ipod, my iphone, my family & friends, my music, and a well timed joke.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am a problem solver, so I tend to think about more efficient ways to do things. I also constantly have a song stuck in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, making music, or going on last minute excursions.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Heights make me nervous
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a fun person with loads of personality, and up for trying new places and things.