Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CM710

28 M Quincy, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Chris, i'm here to give this a shot and meet new people. I'm 27 and really not sure what this site will bring, but hey, it beats the bar scene. (and the drinks are cheaper)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a college grad who recently became a Department Chair for a production company in Foxboro. It's a big step up and I'm so excited for it. I love to travel and am hoping to go on my yearly road trip soon. I guess 'what I'm doing with my life' is working, spending time with family and friends, and enjoying the possibilities the future holds.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, photography, and baseball. I like to be the one who makes a girl or his friends laugh all night. I'm a passionate photographer and former all star baseball pitcher.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ok the conceited answer is my blue eyes, I get complimented on those, the humble answer is my laugh, I love to smile and make others laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite movie - Forrest Gump, I mean come on, it has it all. I also love Grandmas Boy, Fight Club, Dumb and Dumber, I'm just gonna stop before this list gets out of hand
favorite music - Pearl Jam, Nirvana, the 90's, good hip-hop, alternative
favorite food - italian or breakfast food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
what a weird question..I guess good music, my glove to play baseball, my phone to call people, the people?, summer bonfires, and mint chocolate chip
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the people I care about, good times, plans for the future, and how cool ring pops used to be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, usually having a beer at the beach since the weather is finally so nice. I work during the week so Fridays and weekends are for living life and being with good people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't watched The Fox and the Hound since I was 5 because I think I just recently got over the heartbreak. I mean seriously how is that movie for kids?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to try new things, love being alive, and have never rooted for lebron james. ever.