Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CMBeachTime

40 M Attleboro, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me... Single dad of a 5 year old boy. Very much enjoying being a kid again thru my son! I like to keep things simple. The rules I try to live by include... Work hard, play often, treat others as I want to be treated, appreciate who I'm with more than what I'm doing, learn from others, give to those who need, accept people for who they are, and remember to appreciate what I have.
I'm a very laid-back, easy-going, approachable kind of person. Raised in Mass on the South Shore, but was lucky enough to spend my summers down the Cape. My family had a house on the water which I SO wish we still had. But it gave me a deep love of the ocean and beach activities etc that's for sure.
In my free "me" time, I like a good combination of getting out and down time. Beach, biking, hiking, golf, live music, movies, exploring Boston, to name a few things I enjoy.
I could type on and on in this summary but I think it's better to get to know someone in person. So, drop a line if you'd like to chat...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to be a good dad and provide a nice life.
Enjoying the little things and appreciating what I have.
Just bought a house. It's a project which I'm having a good time doing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the silver lining.
Making others around me comfortable.
Seeing others' point of view.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That my son is my clone!
As for ME, my eyes. And if you know me long enough, that they can change colors from blue to... whatever bright colors are around me. Someone's green shirt, an orange/reddish sunset, etc.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Seinfeld. Big Bang Theory. How I Met Your Mother.
The Hangover. CaddyShack. Anchorman. Animal House.
Moby Dick. Blink.
Dave Matthews. U2. Bela Fleck. John Butler Trio. Beastie Boys.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
Sarcasm & Humor
Beach
Music
Vacations
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the projects I have to do on the house I just bought! I luv this stuff tho... Lots of fun!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either goofing around with my son, or relaxing and winding down from the work week with friends or just some TV and Wendells wings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm trying online dating :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to chat and get to know me...