Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CMYKsarah

49 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Howdy
I am an easy-going, low maintenance, single gal looking for a friend, lover, heart-throb... I am open to ideas. I love affection, flirtation and something that moves me. I am generous with my affections, and not possessive, but need to have a secure feeling, like you are in my corner even if you aren't with me at the moment. I enjoy quick banter -- think Nora Charles or 'My Girl Friday' and be prepared to write and read. I have capacity to have fun with someone so let's flirt, let's banter, let's have some laughs and maybe we can see where the flirting takes us.

I feel the full power of afternoon hello's (and afternoon delights) as well as three paragraph emails made to charm and woo. I give as well as receive, but have yet to meet the man that is interested in just jumping in and feeling good. I'm looking for a best friend that is also my lover. I like "good morning" and "good night" texts from a man I am intimate with. I don't have to see him every day, but telling him that I'd like to must feel awfully good. I want that feeling.

I do not want to marry anyone. Let's just see where it goes. And if it does "go", give me all you've got, not the dribbs and drabbs someone told you to meter out to a woman. Live now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work long hours, daily commute in one of the favorite cars I've ever owned, have two dogs and an older house that I seem to be neglecting.

I have a few hobbies, but not obsessed with any; bird watching, star gazing, gardening, tree spotting, interior decorating...but honestly, I watch too much tv and adore weekend naps, especially after a trip to a diner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being generous.
Taking care of people.
Prepress (the job).
Being slovenly.
Giving directions.
Showing affection.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses, my cleavage (if revealed)
My ability to talk to strangers.
That I am fairly easygoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch TOO much tv..looking for a friend to do things with: get-out-of-the-house things. Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Orange is the new Black.

Love all sorts of music from Opera to the Pixies, Jonathan Richmond to Abba, Brian Wilson to the Clash. Tilly and the Wall, Sigur Ros, Soundtracks (I spent June listening to the Fantastic Mr Fox soundtrack!).

I love movies and am a bit of a snob with a well rounded movie education under my belt. Being a snob doesn't keep me from loving Dumb and Dumber, Happy Gilmore and that dang bachelor movie with Tyson's tiger in it. Some other favs; Raiders of the Lost Ark, Citizen Kane, Paper Moon, Jaws, 28 Days Later, The Thin Man (and most in that series) Gone with the Wind, Fantastic Mr. Fox (any of Wes Anderson's movies, really), Hudsucker Proxy, Raising Arizona (Cohen Bros movies rule), Big Labowski, and so on and so on.
Books...trying to read more. Currently reading Mark Twain..I need to unplug that tv, I do.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, Mac-n-Cheese, a great bed, hot water for baths, coffee and of course, family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My dog.
The crazy world we live in.
Birds and trees, moon and stars.
How good my bed is gonna feel, how good this coffee is.
My house (and how to keep it from falling down).
Where is this man I'm to be with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Glad the work week is over, eating pizza and watching (hopefully) a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I skipped school to see Raiders of the Lost Ark...many times.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you like down to earth women that enjoy simple things..notes, neckrubs..back-road drives and a little self indulgence.
I could always use friends, lovers and heart-throbs.
I am interested in going out for a simple meeting to see where that takes us. Sound good? Write away! And please, no one word messages...put a few sentences together and hit send.