Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CMdives78

35 M Minocqua, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
How much does a Polar Bear weigh? Enough to break the ice, ;-)! I have always wanted to use that lol. Hi I am Chris, I have been on and off with the online dating thing for a while with no apparent success. A friend told me you miss 100% of all the shots you don't take so I figured I would try this again. I am not looking for a pen pal or endless emails. I need someone who holds themselves to high standards and who has goals in life. I am looking to start as friends and see how things go. Maybe meet for a drink or whatever, I am open to suggestions. Keep it simple and figure out, if there is or is not any interest a lot of time will not be wasted with seemingly endless emails. I enjoy cooking and love to be able to share that with someone that appreciates it and also can cook with me. I feel it’s important to have time with your friends as well as spending time together. I am very outgoing and looking for someone that is up for being spontaneous and up for new experiences. I love being outdoors and enjoy my winter activities as well as my summer ones. In winter I love skiing, snowboarding, snowshoeing and of course ice fishing. If you enjoy any of these hit me back maybe we can go do something. If you have any questions just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently graduated from UW-Stevens Point and taking some time for myself, I double majored in Zoology, Biology and got a minor in GIS. I hope to have a career working with exotic cats or somewhere exciting like Africa. I will go on for my masters in Zoology to find a permanent job that I love. I love exotic animals especially predatory cats, hence majors. I do have a dog and her name is Taylor and she means everything to me. I take her every where with me when possible.
I’m really good at
working with my hands and figuring things out as I go.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I do not look my age then my eyes or vice verse.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Celestine Prophecy, Meet Joe Black, Country, some pop, alternative, pretty much any food except for zucchini and liver.
The six things I could never do without
My dog
Music
An education
Use of all my senses
Exercise
Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future and where I might be in a year from now and who I might meet along the way.
On a typical Friday night I am
there is no typical Friday night, it varies from staying in, to fishing, or going out and doing something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have taken dancing lessons.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you feel that we have similar interests and actually interested in making a connection and not just sending endless emails that never lead anywhere. I know it sounds stupid but it has been my experience that some people are on here have no intention of connecting, or have the time to meet.