Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Hispanic / Latin
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and it’s important
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm fantabulous and a sexy beast. I eat lightning and crap thunder. I wear a lot of hats figuratively and literally. Ask for any further details.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally; building things, making things look pretty, serving drinks to encourage bad decisions, and throwing people out of this drink serving establishment for some of these bad decisions.

Personally; being a good human and saving the world.

Other; not using my Living Social vouchers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Attention to detail, fixing things, humor, people watching, cuddling, listening, talking, and useless music and movie knowledge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My appearance. I tend to change my hair and beard a lot. And the metal in my mouth. I still get weird reactions fairly often, surprisingly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These are date conversations.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen, food, water, shelter, clothes, and my bearded dog Sam. Worst case scenario, Sam can substitute for 2 of the prior. Figure it out.

I no longer am Sam's keeper. I have given him away. It was in the best interest of everyone involved but I refuse to change my original answer because it's awesome. Carry on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How awesome I am. Gals on bicycles are hot. If they can work with their hands too than oh-em-Allah.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With a beer in hand, at a bar, talking to strangers, hanging with friends, making strangers into friends, and/or working. I'm often doing many at once.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a secret love for rom-coms.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Some sections above are a joke. Don't bother messaging me if you needed to read this disclaimer to figure that out.

Other than that, I'm open to all even if it's just to say hi. I'm open to simply making new friends or even meeting my future wife.

***Second Disclaimer***
I was joking about the wife... I already have one coming in the mail. Jay kay, jay kay.