Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CNordman

31 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am on this site to meet new people that share similar interests as myself and for someone that is looking to explore the world around them while occasionally partaking in some adventures. I just moved to San Francisco and am looking to meet someone to help me explore all the city has to offer.

I am a very passionate and carefree person. I don't let everything roll off my back but I do believe that life is too short too stress about everything little thing.

If you the kind of person that is adventurous and wants to see all that life has to offer then shoot me a message because I think we will get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am living a pretty basic life of work, hitting the bars and going to the gym but I am looking for someone to break the routine by exploring all that life has to offer. I like any activity that is outdoors especially hiking, camping, wine tasting, hanging out at the beach, Giants games etc. Also I am a big runner but recently have gotten into cycling and on the look for any new exercises to keep the workout interesting.
I’m really good at
Being myself, looking out for my friends and family and understanding that some times you need to take some risks to experience something new and fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not sure, this is a better question for my friends but most would say my eyes and my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Boardwalk Empire, The Newsroom, Sons of Anarchy, The League, Mad Men, A Field of Dreams, Almost Famous, ALO, Pearl Jam, Dave Matthews Band, any bluegrass, Aesop Rock and I love sandwiches haha!
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends, music, being active outside, baseball and well I guess food and water is important as well.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can take advantage of the upcoming weekend, what time is the next Giants game on, where should I travel next and what I have upcoming for work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending on my mood I am either at happy hour with co-workers or friends but everyone once in a while I enjoy a night in on the couch watching TV and drinking a beer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are outgoing, adventurous, open minded, passionate, athletic and in the constant search of how to take full advantage of life.