Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

COCOA21

24 M Nashua, NH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i am a simple guy with big hopes, for a happy life. i am joining the gourd very soon and if you cant deal with that i get it, but it has been my dream to become a commander in the gourd and a ranger too. I'm a cheese ball, i love anyone who can smile with me and my stupid friends.

i love to draw, and one day want to draw my own character for the world to see. i am a good guy easy to trust dependable, nice, and quiet but funny in my own way and easy to be friends with.

I have a crazy side that comes what when I'm with friends, or people that i feel close to.

Relationship-wise I'm loving, devoted, caring and faithful.
I try to give people space but its not really me, i like to spend a good amount of time with people I'm seeing
What I’m doing with my life
i am getting ready to join the army. hopefully ill be ready this june, then go to school, and major in art.
I’m really good at
drawing, cooking, skating, and that's all i can remember right now
The first things people usually notice about me
Hair ,smile and cute face, well that's what my female friends say, then they tell me shut up and make them empanadas, so i do and eat them all alone :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books. fantacy and scy fi and manga
movies. water world and now you see me.

shows. i love supernatural and criminal minds and that 70's show

music tech n9ne, rise agents.
The six things I could never do without
my friends
music
my games
and a places to cook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
all cainds of things but i dont tell that to just any one
if you want to know youll have to know me forst or.
On a typical Friday night I am
having fun with my stupid friends, and drinking (i only drink on the weekends)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you like someone easy gonig and easrer to talk to and to have a good time