Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

COCOCH4NEL

56 F Worcester, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi Im Jane. Im 56 tho I dont feel it and some say I dont look it. Ive been divorced 14 years and out of a long term relationship for 3 years and its about time I got my life back into gear. I work full time and have two beautiful girls who live with me on and off between uni and everything else. Im looking for that special person who can make me feel alive again. I think I am a "glass half full" kind of person, unless of course I trip up and spill the contents in which case mine is a V&C please :O) . I am a caring loving person, totally faithful and honest and I am told I am good company. I love to laugh and can see the humour in most situations. I love the cinema, West End shows, weekends away, cuddling up with a DVD and bottle of wine (not by myself of course !!). My favourite place is Florida and coming a close second is Covent Garden. I like thunderstorms, the fresh smell after a storm, the brightness of a full moon, the sound of the wind when you are tucked up in the warm, the sound of babies giggles, childrens laughter, a beautiful sunset, and sunrise, walking in fresh snow, holding hands, kisses that last forever.

My ideal match would be someone with a wicked sense of humour who is not afraid to show affection. Someone who will be my best friend and lover. Someone I can laugh with always and cry with when I need to. Someone who knows that I will be there for him when times are dark and a touch is all that is needed. A look can speak a thousand words. My soul mate is out there somewhere....where dreams have no end !
What I’m doing with my life
Being there for my girls ....being happy enough but waiting for my soulmate to come into my life.....by profession Im a Legal Secretary which is demanding and ultimately very fulfilling
I’m really good at
listening and being a shoulder to cry on and there when I am needed.. and equally as good at talking.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - dont get much time to read but do love a good Stephen King occasionally.
Movies - Twilight, Harry Potter, Practical Magic, Hocus Pocus, any Disney films, Avatar, loads of others..
Shows - Love West End shows....my favourite of all time is Wicked
Food - Hmm mostly anything but I dont eat Lamb in any way shape or form !! A nice steak always goes down well.
The six things I could never do without
1. My daughters
2. My family
3. My friends
4. Love
5. Passion
6. Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whether I have answered enough of these questions :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually thinking thank gawd its Friday :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
will have to think about that one :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 46–59
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you think hey she is ok....