Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

COKCCO

37 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Laughter is the key that unlocks the....jeez, that is just corny! Let me start over... single, white, male, no kids, whoa-that reads like a police description. Let's try this again: I own both flip-flops and hiking boots and I am comfortable in both (I believe this line is required in all profiles.., as well as the required "I like to curl up on the couch and watch movies"...which I also like to do, but I would never dare write. Pina coladas and walks in the rain...jeez, now this is getting lame.)

Over the last 10 year in CO, I have been lucky enough to meet some fantastic people and we have grown into a group of lifelong friends. I have truly enjoyed all that Boulder has to offer over the last decade, and I now find myself looking for new adventures in Austin.
Friends say I have an intelligent, witty sense of humor and ..."love to laugh" (I think the "love to laugh" lines goes hand and hand with pina coladas and walks in the rain.) Making each other laugh is crucial to a relationship, it can put a lot of things into perspective. I also enjoy traveling, and am always looking for the next place to go to. For me the planning of a trip and research of a new unique location is very much a big part of my enjoyment of vacations.
I'm currently looking to relocate from Boulder to Austin and I'm excited for the change that this will bring.

As for my "match", she would be able to balance her career with a relationship. Must be willing to try new and exciting things. Have a passion to grow as a person, as well as within a relationship. She should be physically active, social aware, witty, great sense of humor but be able to balance that with being serious when needed, like if you're a teacher, I don't feel it is appropriate to laugh in your students face because they have a mullet, but please tell me about the kid's mullet later that night and we can laugh about it together.

I'm not the kind of guy to broadcast to much personal information on the "interwebs", but I would love to build a connection with you, so email me if interested!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
💤
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking an amazing filet, raking leaves, using my nephews as kettleballs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My elbows....definitely my sexy, sexy elbows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In no particular order.....Game of Thrones, Dexter, Homeland, Ja'mie, Angels and Airwaves, Jimmy Eat World, Alt Nation on Sirius, Howard Stern, Prime Rib with real horseradish, sushi, patio beverages....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport
Costco Membership
Sunshine...preferrably on a beach
Dinners with friends
A desire to grow and learn

And one to be named in the future.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I am going to be able to retire very soon and travel.

Realistically...what are people's obsession with mustaches lately?
And why people upload their "artistic" photos to a dating site.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Though the thought of spending time in a busy night club sounds exhausting right now, I am open to almost anything. Usually, I am spending time with friends at local restaurants.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um, I'm good a math, and I don't like the word "foodie", and reversing into parking spaces on South Congress weirds me out....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in meeting a fun, witty, intelligent, outgoing guy that is currently learning how to play the piano, stays physically active, doesn't leave dishes in the sink for too long, has a great group of friends....'cause that's me.