Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Longmont, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:24am
Relationship Type
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an artist, adventurer, lover of the earth, free spirit, art teacher and therapist in the making, biker, fisherman, hiker, camper, kayaker, gardener, and cook.

I like to be as genuine as possible with my intentions and actions, along with being mindful and present.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it!

finishing my art teaching licensure, working at an art museum, and for an organization that works with kids who are physically and/or developmentally disabled.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making kids laugh , cooking, smiles and high fives.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have good energy 🙏
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all types of music. Very eclectic taste. Folk and Bluegrass go right to my heart.

Food... I love it. Anything and Everything. I love to garden. There's nothing better than eating your own food you grew yourself. Sungold cherry tomatoes are my summer addiction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The mountains/outdoor activities
Any creative outlet
Being true to myself and others
My passions and drive
Making conscious choices about living healthy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to grow and how to help others. How to be better a better person and accomplish my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually up in Granby peacefully relaxing at my place on the lake, out listening to live music, or even just hanging out at home with my puppy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can hold a conversation.
You are genuine and love kids.
You are not afraid of random adventures.
You enjoy and appreciate art.
You are yourself!