Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

COMurse

33 M Aurora, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m not really sure what to say about myself, but I’ll try to sum myself up in this little box. I’m a protector and nurturer by nature. I guess that would explain my life up to this point. I’ve had two jobs in my life that truly made me think they were the reason I was put on this earth. I proudly served my country spending 8 years in the Army. My time in the military greatly impacted my life and the way I view the world, it was the first place I felt at home no matter where in the world I was. I have just recently found my second calling as a nurse, I love helping and taking care of people. I'm pretty laid back and get along with most people. I honestly believe that with hard work and determination pretty much anything is possible. That being said I’m a planner by nature, I set goals and I work hard to achieve them. I generally think before I act and thankfully that keeps my life pretty low in drama. I have a bit of a sarcastic streak at times. If I like you I’m probably going to give you a hard time so you need to have a thick skin, and be able to dish it right back. I can be a bit of a homebody at times, but I love the outdoors, I guess sometimes I just need a little push to get out there. I’m a Colorado native and I love all this state has to offer. I love to travel and have spent time all over the world. I have a strong set of morals and while I’m not religious I have a strong sense of right and wrong. I’m not really into going out to the bars, I do have a drink or two on occasion, but I get more enjoyment out of making wine for friends and family than drinking it. I listen to all kinds of music (except hip-hop) but probably listen to country the most. Family is pretty important to me, I love spending time with my niece and nephews.

Who I’m hoping to find:
I’m hoping to find a strong, compassionate, caring, intelligent, responsible, independent woman. I’m looking for someone that will challenge, and motivate me, and allow me to do the same for her. I want someone that can cheer me up on bad days, and celebrate with me on good ones. I want someone who is willing to compromise, not demand or cave immediately. In short I want a partner to share my life with. I’m a tall guy (6’4ish) so definitely an added bonus if your tall, no offense to the shorter ladies but it does get a little old bending way down or having to pick you up to hug/kiss you.
What I’m doing with my life
To be honest my new job and going back to school keep me pretty busy, I am working on my masters degree. working nights makes my social life pretty boring these days, but I was never really into the party or bar scene anyway.
I’m really good at
Listening to people and helping them figure out ways to adress their problems. I take care of and help people for a living and it is not only something I enjoy but I think I'm pretty good at it too.
I have been getting very good reviews regarding my homemade wine and it is a hobby I really enjoy.
The first things people usually notice about me
.I'm a big guy, but I have been described by those who know me well as an intimidating teddy bear.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future I want to have and how to reach my goals. I am a planner by nature, but my time in the military made me learn how to adapt to change and not to stay locked into a single idea and how to roll with the punches.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually doing some pretty boring stuff like: homework, working, or hanging out at home. I'm looking for someone to spend time with that can drag me out of the house and help me enjoy free time when I have it. I need a little push sometimes, but usually have a pretty good time once I'm out there.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating