Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CORINNEilicious

25 Livermore, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–39
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Corinne is the name. I like art, beer, knowledge, good conversation, working out, adventuring, and a plethora of other things.

IG: Cordeeen
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spent the better part of the last 6 months being a nomad-- first wondering around the country and then eventually across the Atlantic where I lived in Barcelona for a bit before backpacking around Europe. I've since returned and am currently working at a museum while I procrastinate going to grad school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, sculpting, playing the piano, using power tools, video games, having discussions about art or art history, drunkenly running into things (it's a true talent).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm I would have to say my tallness, or maybe my small assortment of facial piercings.

Oh, and I definitely have some T & A.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS:
1984, Lord of the Rings, A Brave New World, Cat's Cradle (anything Vonnegut), Harry Potter, Tales of the City.
Most recently read: Demian
Currently reading: The Crying of Lot 49

MOVIES:
V for Vendetta, Gravity, Pan's Labyrinth, LOTR (Yes I am a geek), 300, The Matrix, Inglourious Basterds, Easy A, District 9, Reefer Madness.

SHOWS:
Adventure Time, Game of Thrones, Daria, Parks and Rec, Breaking Bad, anything on the National Geographic Channel.

MUSIC:
It changes all the time, but I will forever love classic rock, EDM, and Chopin. Currently obsessed with Chromeo, Empire of the Sun, and CHVRCHES.

FOOD:
I'll eat just about anything. When I was in Spain I had the pleasure of sampling rabbit and snail paella from a Valencian fast food restaurant. The rabbit was okay, but I probably wouldn't eat the snail again.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat.Yes, I'm a total cliché.
Art supplies.
Running shoes.

Everything else is expendable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm most likely having an existential crisis.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most of the time I am out on the town, but there are those occasions when I just feel like curling up with a bowl and a good book or movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've decided that online dating is weird as fuck, but I have no idea how to meet girls in the real world... so here I am.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a like-minded person who thinks we would get along. Bonus points if you are: funny, intelligent, femme, open-minded, confident, athletic, or creative. Double bonus points for good grammar/vocabulary.