Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CParf89

25 M Delaware, OH

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated from Ohio University in 2011 with a bachelor of science degree in Geographic Information Systems. I am a big nerd at heart and don't mind admitting it. I'm a huge movie enthusiast and love going to see new ones at the theaters versus watching at home. I'm somewhat of a beer aficionado and really like trying local craft brews when i'm traveling for work. I'm kind of a sports nut also, and love football, baseball and hockey and am very passionate about following my favorite teams.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Data Collection Technician, and do quite a bit of traveling as a result of that. Its cool because I get to see alot of different parts of the country. I'm always looking for the next best thing and just trying to climb my way up the job laddar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess I would just say music as a whole. Playing bass guitar, trumpet, singing etc. I'm also really good at telling people random and useless facts that no one cares about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair and smile. Also that I like to be goofy alot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader, however I have been getting into some historical non-fiction books really recenly. I am a huge movie person and like to watch just about anything, especially SciFi, Action and Comedies. I love superhero movies like The Dark Knight series and The Avengers. I also really like the Star Wars and Lord of the Rings movies. My favorite tv shows are Family Guy, South Park, Big Bang Theory, Once Upon a Time and American Horror Story. I also watch the Steve Wilkos show from time to time; its my guilty pleasure. My music taste is very broad, but I pretty much enjoy any kind of classic rock. Red Hot Chili Peppers, Anberlin, Mumford and Sons, Muse, Imagine Dragons, Kings of Leon and Shinedown are just a few of the newer bands I like. The only food I don't really care for is seafood. Never have, never will.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chipotle, laptop, cologne, caffeine, tv, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will the Columbus Blue Jackets ever win a Stanley Cup? (doubtful).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the friday. Sometimes I just like to be a hermit and stay in my apartment and watch netflix. Other than that just going out and doing the first thing that comes to mind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like the show Suburgatory...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy having meaningful conversations, are a truthful and genuine person and are serious about the possibility of meeting someone new and not just chatting for the hell of it.