Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Columbus, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 11, 2013
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Strictly other
Graduated from two-year college
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I do photography part time but its more hobby then it is profession. I just started putting some of it up @ Im going back to school to get my personal training and exercise specialist certification. I like lifting weights and working out. No sense in spoiling the rest just ask. Most people wonder how the big meathead guy can be intelligent and interesting. If you have already passed judgement on me chances are you're ignorant and I wouldn't want to meet you. Notice the correct form of "you're" was used. I'm not an asshole really. :) I just get judged a lot for my muscle and not for my mind. Yes that was a smiley. No I won't do it again I promise....maybe....ok I don't
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it. Looking for someone to make it that much better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Witty comebacks. Writing poetry. Creating ideas for products that never come to fruition. Procrastinating. Lifting heavy stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My teeth. I smile a lot and there straight and white near perfect or my glasses or spiky faux hawk hair I wear most of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything comedy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. People, friends in particular. Who wants to live without companionship?
2. Chicken, I eat chicken almost everyday. Eat MOr Chkn, That's not right is it?
3. Music, This gets me through good times and bad times. It's a game changer in my book.
4. My Phone, Lets face it as much as I would like to live off the grid, I don't see me going very long without freaking out if I didn't have this vital communication device.
5. Blue Jeans, They may be different shades and styles but lets face it. You won't catch me out without them unless it's the summer.
6. Transportation, as much as I may like to walk or run at the gym, I am not doing it just to get groceries. The main reason you won't catch me having more than a couple beers and driving.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, where is it going? What should I be changing? Music, I sing in my head a lot. Ideas, goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on the day. I may be at a movie. I may be out at the bar with friends. I may have just hit the gym so hard I don't want to go anywhere except on the couch and watch a movie. Either way I will be content in my choice. I might be on a dating site, I guess it could happen?!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, ask me anything. I will own up to my biggest mistakes as well as tell you my most sensitive details.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk, get to know me. Please do so in a intellectual manner. I won't respond if I need my "jersey shore" dictionary out while we are talking.