Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Bristol, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:04pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Dropped out of Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
INFP for those who care. I also find it ridiculously difficult to message first, if I message you, I will have read your profile about 5 times trying to get myself to be able to say hi.

My name is Chris.

I'm a 25 year old guy, who is always up for a laugh, can be quite shy at first, but will open up to the right people. I love mountain biking, archery, climbing and photography. I spend far too much money on my bike, bow and photography stuff, and not enough on other things.

I like juggling, Diablo, also poi spinning, and fire versions thereof. I can also do fire eating and fire breathing!

I love photography, have an Eos 6D but never really like my photos as I'm a bit overly critical, but I still love taking them! I keep buying bits for my camera, which is always fun (And slightly expensive!) My wishlist for photography stuff keeps growing all the time.

I also play Bb Bass (tuba) in a brass band, started back after a few years of not playing.

I know earlier I said I was going to stop, but now I actually might, depends if I feel I've said enough, man this is starting to feel like a uni assignment trying to get the 1,000 words!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for an electricity distribution company. It is the first job I have really enjoyed, and I'm so glad I'm working there!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
using ! a lot while typing. Also good at reading books quickly, pretty good at cooking and being an all round top bloke :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Big bloke, short hair, normally smiling or laughing. I normally break people's first impressions quite quickly, depending on the scenario, as I am normally not as people notice, or so I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I have a massive collection of books, sadly most haven't been read yet! My Kindle is the same way, most unread. I do like Harry Potter, Garth Nix, Northern Lights, Hitchhikers Guide and many others.

Movies: I will watch most things, same as TV shows. I dont watch Big Brother, X Factor, Britains got Talent, I'm a Celebrity and all those types of shows - my life is interesting as it is!

I love Game of Thrones, started watching after loads of people told me to.

Music: Again, very open minded, depends on my mood. Don't really like screamo, but a lot of other stuff is fine. My iPod has such a collection that I could go from Die Aerzte to Queen to Beethoven to Flight of the Conchords in as many songs. Pretty much the only way I listen to music is on shuffle. One of my friends recently got my listening to P!nk, which I'm really happy about!

Food: No mushrooms. Some of my favs are Maccaroni Cheese, Lasagne, Spaghetti Bolognese, and Cauliflower Cheese. That and obviously a Sunday roast!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...

Mountain Bike, Would like a new one.
Car, The same
Camera, and again
Friends, some more would be nice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and how I've gone wrong, what I can do to improve it in the future and love, especially my lack of love-life!

Generally I do a lot of thinking laid in bed at night, and this is generally about my future, what it's going to be like, will I be happy, in love, with money etc. (please read that following the punctuation, sounds wrong otherwise!)

I also like to meditate sometimes and just chill out, mainly not thinking!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally at home watching TV or on the web. Like going to the pub occasionally and other stuff like that. I used to like going out and drinking a lot, but don't drink as much anymore. Mountain biking is definitely a possibility, and until recently working was a high possibility.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit it if we've been chatting for a while and you ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm a person you would get on with! Also if you like the same things/want to try and introduce me to doing new things!

Also, congratulations if you have actually reached the end!