Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CPowell420

24 Hartland, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Coltin, profile name is old cant change it sorry. I'm an easy going, passionate, out going individual. I love to do activities that don't involve sitting on your ass. Love to travel been to many of states and originally from the beautiful state of Colorado. I'm looking at getting a degree in photo-journalism, what better job for someone who loves nature and travel. I love to cuddle and snuggle, and am a bit of a romantic so to speak! Love music as well its a bit of a passion, been listening to a lot of Vance Joy lately. If your an interesting women who is not afraid to be herself, I'm interested in talking. :) message me!!!!

Listen to Starting Over, and Otherside by Macklemore, that'll also tell you alot about me so I dont have too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my goals!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, understanding, having fun, communicating, loving, exploring new things, drums, and communicating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, they love it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
More of a poetry kind of guy and my favorite is any by Jim Morrison. Music: The Doors, Led Zeppelin, The Who, Rolling Stones, Nirvana, Alabama Shakes, Vance Joy, Skrillex, B.o.B, Mackelmore, Drake, Alt-j, Imagine Dragons, Lorde, Big K.R.I.T, Hozier, Dub Step, EVERYTHING!!!!!!!

Love Documenteries, and Comedys.

Love Greek, Chinese, Italian, Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family 2. Music 3. My Dogs 4. Cuddling/loving 5. Hygiene 6. Fresh Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, and music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Don't have any typical Friday nights, what ever happens, happens.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have feelings.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna have fun, explore maybe take things to another level.