Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 24
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs
English, Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. Thanks for checking me out.

I m a fun guy. Witty. At least I think so. No drama. I m a big foodie. I was a chef for 10 yrs, in the wine business part time these days. I love cooking for family and friends. I m into all kinds of music and love going to see it.

I ve travelled all over the world. Ridin in a mardi gras parade,been to Barcelona. Backpacked Eastern Europe.

Looking to enjoy my life and share it with someone special who makes both of us better. thanks for reading. Hope to hear from you
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life is so short. so many things can happen any day. I try to enjoy every day. make the most of it.

I love the outdoors. Kayaking, fishing, biking, whatever. And wandering NYC. Such a great place to live. Explore and enjoy.

I feel like I have the best of both worlds
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
S'mores and BBQ Brisket
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and Easy going
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I m really enjoy a lot of different kinds of music. The Grateful Dead, classic rock, The Talking Heads, alternative, 80's, I love Elvis, Nirvana, morcheba, Chet Kaled, zydeco. Etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Top six. Not including family and friends. Red wine, passion, for anything that excites you. great food, that can be anything. Sense of humor. Love. Spontaneity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out for dinner and drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've seen and been touched by ghosts. Really. More than once. In numerous places. I ve seen a ghost of an old woman many times in my present apt. Ask me and I ll tell you more about it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to find your partner on crime, someone to share and ejoy your life with. You want to meet someone awesome and real.