Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CR99uws

46 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–46
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. Thanks for checking me out.

I see the good side in everyone and I accept everyone at face value. People tend to display their true colors as you get to know them.

I m a fun guy. Witty. At least I think so. No drama. I m a big foodie. I was a chef for 10 yrs, no longer in the business. I enjoy cooking for family and friends these days. I also love wine. I m into all kinds of music and love going to see it.

I ve travelled all over the world. Ridin in a mardi gras parade,been to Barcelona. Backpacked Eastern Europe.

Just looking to enjoy my life and share it with someone special who makes both of us better. thanks for reading. Hope to hear from you
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life is so short. so many things can happen any day. I try to enjoy every day. make the most of it.

I love the outdoors. Kayaking, fishing, biking, whatever. And wandering NYC. Such a great place to live. Explore and enjoy.

I feel like I have the best of both worlds
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smores and BBQ
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and I'm easy going
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I m really enjoy a lot of different kinds of music. The Grateful Dead, classic rock, The Talking Heads, alternative, 80's, I love Elvis, Nirvana, morcheba, Chet Kaled, zydeco. Etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wifi, family of course..especially my nephew and niece(I need to be fair to both), wine, real friends, a great relationship, good food. All of them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out for dinner and drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've seen and been touched by ghosts. Really. More than once. In numerous places. I ve seen a ghost of an old woman many times in my present apt. Ask me and I ll tell you more about it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to find your partner on crime, someone to share and ejoy your life with. You want to meet someone awesome and real.