Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CRITT3R-

29 M Massillon, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
rilly don't know whot to say about my self. I love my kids caiden 5 brooklyn 9 there my world. i don't have a job because i was a full time stay at home dad and home maker for the past 5yrs but i trying to get back out there.. the one thing i will say about my self is im not some hot, sexy as shit kind of guy. i don't thank looks are every thing u just need a right connection with some butty. i have never cheated i don't play games and i will always tell the truth even if its not what u wont to hear and i would wont the same from some butty ells i try my best to love life. and deal with the ups and downs that life has to offer.. And i can be a good friend
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
doing my best to be a good dad to my kids
trying to find a full time work and stop doing odd jobs (come and go jobs)
but i rilly wont to go back to school (ASE) i had to stop do to family illness and i was needed at home full time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a good listener, and a friend
not afraid to inbaeres my self to make other's laugh
O ya and spelling words not right lol :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
lade back, easy going (mellow)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
horror, sci-fi, drama, comedy
country, jazz, any thing rock, R&B, and some rap
any thin but real life TV shows
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my kids
2. the freedom to say my opinion
3. my phone
4. internet
5. my smokes and a light
6. a nice hot shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how can better me and my kids life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with my kids
at the bar listening to the local band
a fire in the back yard with a beer listening to music
or maybe just a good movie and some snacks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me any thing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like or dislike my profile
have any questions
friend or more